VFW Dept of Utah Chairs
Americanism/Loyalty Day - Kevin Smith
Buddy Poppy - Dennis Parizek
Citizenship-Education - Nick Flake
Community Activities - James Theriault
Employer of the Year - Nick Flake
Employment - William Geer
Homeless Veterans - Dennis Parizek
Hospital/VAVS - Wendy Griffin
Hospitality - Brent Neilsen
Inclusion - DeLynn Zaharias
JROTC Cadet of the Year - Dennis Howland
Life Membership - Dennis Parizek
Membership - Brett Smith
National Home - Laurie Charry
National Legislative - Stanley Martinez
Patriot's Pen - Elmer Inman
 POW/MIA - Tim Von Bon
Public Relations - Dennis Howlanad
Retention - James Sheppard
 Safety - Russell Pogue
 Scouting/Youth Activities - Dan Zaharias
State Legislative - Dennis Howland
Suicide Prevention - Darryl Root
Teacher Award - Thomas McKinnell
 Time and Place - Tim Von Bon
Training - Danny Zaharias
Utah Veterans Cemetery Board - Danny Cripps
Veterans & Military Service - Roy Kunzi
Veterans Service - Harley Boyles
VFW Member of the Year - Dennis Parizek
VFW Riders - Dave Johnson
Voice of Democracy - James Theriault
Webmaster - Tim Von Bon